RSS Feed

Hiya

Posted on

So March blew by like a hurricane and I got caught up in some personal business that took some time to deal with and the blog languished. And, as it turns out, I don’t much care for the “new and improved” format anyway and I miss the nattering, which may be what I do best in print, anyway. It could be that I’ll choose to scuttle this blog altogether and start afresh. It’s the season of rebirth and renewal, after all, and maybe a tabula rasa is called for. I’ll let you know what shakes out.

About Kymm

I'm a reader and writer and knitter, a sister, daughter, and friend. This blog is my letter, of love and hate, frustration and joy, rants and praises, to a great big world. You can read it if you want to.

Leave a Reply

