RSS Feed

Break

Posted on

I’ll be taking a blog break until after the new year begins. I’ll be deciding, too, whether or not I’m ready to let the blog go entirely some time after the new year. Whatever I decide, there are other ways to stay in contact with me, if you so choose, and I hope you will want to.

I know it’s traditional in blogland to do a year in review, but I’m breaking with that. I’ll simply say that for me, 2013 was in some ways pretty great. In other ways, not so much. That’s true of any year, really, but I’m ready to say good-bye to this year and look ahead to what’s to come in 2014.

I wish you all a very happy New Year, and hope it will bring you at least some of what your heart yearns for. I hope the same for me. Be well, be happy, and do some good for someone else.

Happy New Year!

 

 

About Kymm

I'm a reader and writer and knitter, a sister, daughter, and friend. This blog is my letter, of love and hate, frustration and joy, rants and praises, to a great big world. You can read it if you want to.

Leave a Reply

