RSS Feed

Internet down! Internet down!

Posted on

Access will be limited for the next few days as I’ll be dependent on wifi around town, and I’m not sure how enthused I am about chasing all over town finding it. The little man can’t come to see about repairing anything until Monday and if it’s an inside job (har har), it may not be repaired at all. If the problem lies outside the house, there’s no charge to me. If it’s inside, it will cost me $$$$ and I’m not sure I’m willing to invest $$$$ in it. We shall see what Monday brings.

So, I don’t know when I’ll see  you again, though it’ll likely be sometime this weekend. Hang in there without me, okay?

Until then, make all your days great ones!

About Kymm

I'm a reader and writer and knitter, a sister, daughter, and friend. This blog is my letter, of love and hate, frustration and joy, rants and praises, to a great big world. You can read it if you want to.

Leave a Reply

