RSS Feed

One more circle

Posted on

A quick look back at my 53rd year and here’s what I see: there were some bumps along the road, but then, there will always be bumps. Mostly what I see is that I’ve come a goodly piece down the road from where I was last year. Today, I’m looking ahead to where I might be at this time next year. I’m glad to begin this leg of the journey, going one more circle ’round the sun.

This, coincidentally, is my 600th post. Thanks for traveling along with me!

About Kymm

I'm a reader and writer and knitter, a sister, daughter, and friend. This blog is my letter, of love and hate, frustration and joy, rants and praises, to a great big world. You can read it if you want to.

Leave a Reply

