RSS Feed

Hot hot hot

Posted on

I don’t think it’s just the hot flashes, either. The summer heat has returned.

I jacked up my back some yesterday while I was doing chores around the place, so today, it’ll be yoga for my back and my weights routine, with possibly a short walk this evening. There are still plenty of chores to do, too. Yikes. I really have let things go for too long.

That’s about it for today, folks–it’s one of those rare days when I don’t have much to say. The heat is sapping my volubility. Hope you’re staying cool and comfortable. Make it a good day, all!

 

About Kymm

I'm a reader and writer and knitter, a sister, daughter, and friend. This blog is my letter, of love and hate, frustration and joy, rants and praises, to a great big world. You can read it if you want to.

Leave a Reply

