RSS Feed

Happy Sunday

Posted on

Just a Sunday quickie to say all is well here and to let you know I’m thinking of you, some a tad more than others. Just sayin.

This charming drawing is making the rounds among my friends on Facebook this morning and it makes me both happy and pleased to see that several of the practices mentioned are part of my daily life. No brag, just fact. Happy fact.

I’m wishing you a happy, peaceful, quietly joyous Sunday.

Be happy

P.S. Man oh man, what a change in the weather! It was hot and sticky and pretty darn miserable last night. Trying to sleep was just that–trying. It’s almost chilly now. Not complaining!

About Kymm

I'm a reader and writer and knitter, a sister, daughter, and friend. This blog is my letter, of love and hate, frustration and joy, rants and praises, to a great big world. You can read it if you want to.

2 responses »

  1. I like that drawing — haven’t been on FB yet today so this is my first viewing. You hit it right on the head! Thanks, Kymm, and have a great Sunday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

