RSS Feed

Things I’m tired of

Posted on

1. No sun.

2. Rain, then more rain, and some rain on top of rain.

3. Kitties peeing everywhere but in the box.

4. Wanting to settle into hibernation mode. See numbers 1 and 2 for more information.

5. Headaches. See number 2.

6. Body aches. See number 2.

7. I’m tired of whining. I get to see a friend I haven’t seen for quite some time today, and I’m happy about that. I’ll also get to hang out with my cat-sitting cats and watch the last two episodes of “Firefly,” after which I’ll be in mourning for a time, and it’s a great day for knitting, if I get it out and knit. Gotta forge ahead on the Random Hats project–I’m too close to the end to not push through my hat-making ennui and get ‘er done. I could use some movement, too, so will try for a walk. Barring that, there’s my weights routine and yoga for my back, which ought to ease some of the achiness I’m feeling. It’ll be a good day.

Have a good Sunday, all!

 

 

About Kymm

I'm a reader and writer and knitter, a sister, daughter, and friend. This blog is my letter, of love and hate, frustration and joy, rants and praises, to a great big world. You can read it if you want to.

Leave a Reply

