RSS Feed

Slow

Posted on

Mission accomplished for yesterday. I got out and had a nicely sweaty walk at my favorite park around here. I felt proud of what I was able to do, and am going to build on that. It’s another perfect day here, so another nicely sweaty walk is in the works.

I’m doing my best to be working smarter toward where I want to be, I’m taking whatever joy I can find in my days, and I’m making progress. It’s slow, but still progress. I never imagined it would take this long, or be this much of a struggle. I’ve wanted to just chuck it in thousands of times. But I keep trying. With all this crap in here, there has to be a pony somewhere, and I’m going to find it.

Have a great Tuesday!

About Kymm

I'm a reader and writer and knitter, a sister, daughter, and friend. This blog is my letter, of love and hate, frustration and joy, rants and praises, to a great big world. You can read it if you want to.

Leave a Reply

