RSS Feed

A shameless advertisement

Posted on

From my FB page today:

Pssssssst! (Sorry if I spit on you. It was mostly unintentional). I just started a FB group called 30 Day Reading Challenge. We’re going to talk about reading and such. If you want to join in the fun, and man oh man, I really hope it’ll be fun and not just another darn thing to do, look us up. We’re nice people. And we read. What more could you ask for? It’s an open group and will stay that way until the weirdos start showing up. By that, I mean the *other* weirdos.

So–if you want to play along, come find us. Might be fun, and it might grow into something, too. Who knows? It’s long been my desire to build a community, and this could be part of fulfilling that dream. If nothing else, take a look at the fledgling posts and see if it’s something that appeals to you. I’d be tickled if you’d join in.

About Kymm

I'm a reader and writer and knitter, a sister, daughter, and friend. This blog is my letter, of love and hate, frustration and joy, rants and praises, to a great big world. You can read it if you want to.

Leave a Reply

