RSS Feed

Break? What break?

Posted on

So that lasted a long time, didn’t it? My break from blogging was a hair or two over 24 hours. You missed me, right? Because I missed you like crazy. I’m breaking my sabbath, too, but for good reason–I jacked up my back doing a different abs routine and thought some yoga for my back would be a good idea today. I need me some You Tube to get ‘er done, so here I am.

Nothing much going on here except rain, though I did hit up the liberry book sale today and came back with a sackful of goodies, and I only spent two-and-a-quarter. I’m happy!

Happy Sunday, all!

 

About Kymm

I'm a reader and writer and knitter, a sister, daughter, and friend. This blog is my letter, of love and hate, frustration and joy, rants and praises, to a great big world. You can read it if you want to.

Leave a Reply

