RSS Feed

The Happy Project

Posted on

There’s no denying the world is a grim place at times. It’s also beautiful. There are evil people; there are more good ones, I believe. Today, I’m refusing grim and evil and replacing it with happy and hopeful, and my wish is that someone else–even several someones–will be a little happier as a result.

You can play along on Facebook. No worries if we’re not friends there–for today, I’ve opened up my profile to anyone who cares to stop by. You can find me here: http://www.facebook.com/kymm.stokke

Be well. Be happy. Be kind.

About Kymm

I'm a reader and writer and knitter, a sister, daughter, and friend. This blog is my letter, of love and hate, frustration and joy, rants and praises, to a great big world. You can read it if you want to.

Leave a Reply

