RSS Feed

Why I love my spam folder

Posted on

I mean really, who wouldn’t love getting a message like this?

whoah this blog is magnificent i love reading your posts. Keep up the great work! You know, lots of people are hunting around for this info, you could help them greatly.

Magnificent!

There’s also this one:

Greetings! That story is cool But what the hell, it can`t be true. I really do not mean any trolling, but I’ve simply read another point of view. That`s why I can`t simply admit autor`s point of view . And do not start charging me for the lack of evidences ! All the facts can be found at ********** (link removed by me to protect the overeager). But thanks for the article anyway.

Nothing like a backhanded compliment. While being called a liar. By someone who doesn’t have a leg to stand on.

Trolls. They make the world go ’round!

About Kymm

I'm a reader and writer and knitter, a sister, daughter, and friend. This blog is my letter, of love and hate, frustration and joy, rants and praises, to a great big world. You can read it if you want to.

Leave a Reply

